What we believe...
This Lutheran Congregations in Mission for Christ (LCMC) is an association of Congregations and individuals who are:
* Free in Christ; 
* Accountable to one another; 
* Rooted in the Scriptures and Lutheran confessions; 
* Working together to fulfill Christ's Great Comission 
   to go and make disciples of all nations.  

Visit the LCMC website at www.lcmc.net  for more information about LCMC, mission projects, other LCMC congregations and upcoming events.
HomeAbout UsEventsMissionsYouthWomenNews/SermonsWorship Teams

First United Lutheran Church is a Sanctuary 
grounded in the 
 Biblical Truth of  God's Word, committed to inspiring Spiritual Growth, 
and reaching out to all to Proclaim Salvation through
 Jesus Christ.
We are located here in Roseau.
For more information about our church or membership information contact our 
church office at 218-463-1392.
Who We Are
First United Lutheran Church is a community of Christians who launched a new church in Roseau on September 9, 2010. Coming from many different backgrounds we are united in the belief that the words and wisdom of the Bible are true.  We believe that God sovereignly moved individuals to write the books of the Old and New Testament; and that the Bible stands alone in forming the faith of all who follow Jesus.  The written word points to the Living Word - Jesus, who is the same yesterday, today and forever (Hebrews 13:8).  As present day followers of Jesus we are united in our mission to obey His commandments - Love God and love people!  And to introduce people to a life-giving relationship with God.  We believe that authentic Christian faith is real, relevant and relational.
Youth Director - Paula Baumgartner
First United Lutheran Church * info@firstunitedroseau.org * 218-463-1392 * Roseau, MN
Brad Fevold - President
Scott Mooney - Secretary
Rich Fredrickson
​Keith Rourke
Bruce Baumgartner
Rick Peterson - Vice-President
Jeff Eaton - Treasurer
Andrew Betcher
Debbie Forst

Interim Lay-Pastor - Dean Hedlund